Skip to main content

The Department of Internal Affairs: Community Operations 
41 Rathbone Street, Manaia House 

  • Phone: (09) 430 2205 or Freephone: 0800 824 824 (Monday to Thursday 8:30am-5pm, Friday 9am-5pm)
  • Post: PO Box 1755, WHANGĀREI 0140
  • Courier: 41 Rathbone Street, Manaia House, WHANGĀREI 0110

The Whangārei team supports the Lottery Northland Community Committee and the Whangārei Kaipara COGS Committee.

The Whāngarei / Kaipara COGS committee area covers all townships within the Whangarei and Kaipara District Council boundaries.

Lottery Northland Community has made the following grants:

The Lottery Northland Community committee area covers:

  • all communities within the Far North District Council boundary
  • all communities within the Whāngarei and Kaipara District Council boundaries.

Related Articles