Skip to main content

The Department of Internal Affairs: Community Operations 
Level One, Bloomfield House 
46-50 Bloomfield Terrace 

  • Freephone: 0800 824 824 (Monday to Thursday 8:30am-5pm, Friday 9am-5pm)
  • Email: 
  • Post: PO Box 30 454, LOWER HUTT 5040
  • Courier: Level One, Bloomfield House, 46-50 Bloomfield Terrace, LOWER HUTT 5010

The Lower Hutt Community Operations team support the Lottery Wellington / Wairarapa Community Committee and four COGS committees serving local communities and neighbourhoods:

  • Wairarapa COGS Committee
  • Whitireia COGS Committee
  • Hutt Valley COGS Committee
  • Wellington COGS Committee

The Lower Hutt team also administers Lottery Individuals with Disabilities - this Fund is available for individuals from all around the country. The email address for Lottery Individuals with Disabilities is: 

Related Articles