Skip to main content

How do I find out which COGS Committee I should apply to?

There are 37 local COGS committees spread across New Zealand, each supported by a Community Operations' team. To find the COGS committee for your community, begin by selecting the Community Operations' team nearest to you for more information on the local COGS committees and the areas that they cover.

What area does the Auckland COGS committee cover?

The Auckland City COGS committee area covers New Windsor and Blockhouse Bay suburbs from the Whau Local Board, Albert-Eden, Puketāpapa, Waitemata, Waiheke Island, Orakei and Maungakiekie-Tāmaki Local Board areas.