Skip to main content

The Department of Internal Affairs: Community Operations 
1254 Fenton Street 

  • Office hours: Monday to Thursday 10:00am - 2pm
  • Freephone: 0800 824 824 (Monday to Thursday 8:30am-5pm, Friday 9am-5pm)
  • Post: Private Bag 3041, ROTORUA 3046
  • Courier: Ground Level, 1254 Fenton Street, ROTORUA 3010

The Rotorua Community Operations team support the Lottery Bay of Plenty / Gisborne Community Committee. It also supports four COGS committees serving local communities and neighbourhoods:

  • Tauranga Moana COGS committee
  • Rotorua COGS committee
  • Tongariro COGS committee
  • Mataatua COGS committee

Related Articles