Skip to main content

Lottery Otago Southland Community Committee round one

2017/18 round one 

Name Amount
Age Concern Otago Inc $25,000
Age Concern Waitaki $18,000
Alexandra and Districts Youth Trust $60,000
Alexandra Senior Citizens Centre Incorporated $21,000
Alzheimers Society Otago Incorporated $20,000
Amputee Society of Otago and Southland Incorporated $5,000
Brighton Gala Experience $4,500
Cancer Society of NZ Inc Otago & Southland Division $25,000
Catlins Coast Incorporated $45,000
CCS Disability Action Otago Inc $18,000
CCS Disability Action Southland Inc $15,000
CCS Disability Action Waitaki Inc $18,000
Clinton Senior Citizens' Club $6,000
Community Networking Trust Eastern Southland Inc $135,000
Connections Education And Development Trust $15,000
Cromwell Museum Trust $45,000
Cromwell Youth Trust $45,000
Disabilities Resource Centre Southland $20,000
Dunedin Community Care Trust $10,000
Dunedin Community Transport Trust $20,000
Dunedin Curtain Bank Trust $15,000
Dunedin Friend-Link Trust $10,000
Dunedin Fringe Arts Trust $5,000
Dunedin Group Riding For The Disabled Assn Inc $22,500
Fiordland Community House $30,000
Gore Kids Hub Charitable Trust $30,000
Gore Womens Refuge Incorporated $40,000
Greater Green Island Community Network Charitable Trust $23,000
Hawea Playgroup Incorporated $2,500
Head Injury Society of Southland Incorporated $51,000
Hokonui Runanga Health and Social Services Trust $20,000
Hospice Southland Charitable Trust $20,000
Jubilee Budget Advisory Service Limited $37,500
Kahu Youth Trust $20,000
Kai Tahu Ki Otago Charitable Trust $5,000
Kaikorai G.R.A.Y.S. Sport and Travel Incorporated $13,500
Life Education Trust Heartland Otago Southland $15,000
Literacy North Otago Inc $10,000
Love Local Charitable Trust Board $45,000
Lumsden Playcentre $1,000
Milton Community Health Trust $20,000
Mosgiel Memorial Rsa Incorporated $20,000
North Otago Asthma Society Incorporated $10,000
Oamaru Farmers' Market Incorporated $3,917
Otago Children's Autism Support Group Trust Board $12,500
Otago Community Hospice $75,000
Otago Youth Wellness Trust $60,000
Palmerston Primary School $4,500
Parafed Otago Incorporated $15,000
Parkinsonism Society Otago Incorporated $15,000
Port Chalmers Senior Citizens $4,800
Rape Crisis (Dunedin) Incorporated $15,000
Riversdale Arts Incorporated $10,000
Roslyn Maori Hill Playcentre $500
South Invercargill Urban Rejuvenation Charitable Trust $30,000
Southland Community House Charitable Trust $57,000
Southland Disability Enterprises Limited $20,000
Southland Filipino Society Incorporated $9,000
Southland Multicultural Council Incorporated $15,000
Southland Multiple Sclerosis Society Inc. $30,000
Southland Riding For The Disabled Association Incorporated $10,000
Southland Tertiary Chaplaincy Charitable Trust Board $10,000
Southland Workers Educational Association Incorporated $45,000
Straight Up Trust $15,000
Tapanui West Otago Promotions Inc $1,400
Te Hou Ora Otepoti Incorporated $20,000
Te Tomairangi Society Incorporated $6,000
Teviot Valley Community Christian Trust $22,500
The Brain Injury Association (Otago) Incorporated $20,000
The Dunedin Council Of Social Services Incorporated $2,500
The Otago Tertiary Chaplaincy Trust Board $15,000
The Robbie White Charitable Trust $18,000
The Southern Jet Sprint Club Incorporated $5,000
The Stewart Island Promotion Association Incorporated $10,000
Timeout Carers Southland Trust $6,000
Waitaki District Community House Trust $20,000
Waitaki Valley Community Society Incorporated $10,000
Wakatipu Abuse Prevention Network Incorporated $30,000
Willing Workers Limited $5,000
Work Opportunities Trust $9,500
Youth Development Southland Region Trust $11,000
Youthline Otago Incorporated $15,000
Youthline Southland Incorporated $15,000