Skip to main content

Lottery Hawke's Bay Community Committee

The Hawke's Bay Community committee covers:

  • all communities within the Wairoa District Council boundaries
  • all communities within the Napier City Council boundary, and the Hastings District Council boundary
  • all communities within the Central Hawke’s Bay District Council boundaries.

Ngā Hua / Outcomes

Lottery Hawke's Bay Community Committee has made the following grants:

Request a grant from a regional Lottery Community committee if your project or service is for only one Lottery Community region and will only benefit a community or communities in that region. This includes if your group is an independent branch of a national organisation where your project or service will only benefit the region in which your grant request is made. 

If your organisation is a branch of a national or regional organisation, and does not have separate legal status, then an application must be made by the legal entity on your behalf. If a national body or other branches wish to also apply, a combined application is required.  

Related Articles