Skip to main content

Lottery Community Facilities Fund 2018/19 round one grants made

Name Amount
Alfriston College $132,000
Auckland City Mission $750,000
Body Positive - New Zealand Incorporated $175,000
Cambridge Heritage Charitable Trust $11,905
Carterton Swimming Club Incorporated $34,316
Centre Stage Taup? Inc $41,133
Christchurch City Council $190,531
Christchurch School Of Gymnastics Incorporated $300,000
Clutha Community Hub Charitable Trust $50,000
Conway Flat Community Hall Association Incorporated $183,656
Diocese Of Nelson, Anglican Church In Aotearoa, New Zealand And Polynesia Parish Of Greymouth And Kumara $100,000
Eastern Community Sport And Recreation Incorporated $400,000
FAHS-Feilding High School $350,000
Glen Eden Returned Services Association Incorporated $50,000
Hawkes Bay Softball Association Incorporated $42,000
Hei Hei Broomfield Community Development Trust $13,063
Heretaunga Intermediate School $65,000
Hurunui District Council $131,138
Katch Katikati Incorporated $101,229
Lawrence Gymkhana Club $9,999
Luck $1,800
Mamaku School $140,000
Mangakahia Sports Ground Society Incorporated $56,095
Maoriland Charitable Trust $180,000
Market Cross Community Group Incorporated $148,338
Marohemo Hall Society Incorporated $58,000
Matakana Hall Society Incorporated $58,853
Midway Surf Life Saving Club Inc. $42,500
Mossburn School $64,854
Mountainbiking Otago Incorporated $50,000
Murchison Theatre Incorporated $70,000
North Avon Property Trust $200,000
Ohaupo Rugby & Sports Club $565,500
Papakura Marae Society Incorporated $356,956
Paremata-Plimmerton Rugby Football Club Incorporated $210,000
Pleasant Point Yacht Club Inc $40,000
Puahue Hall Association 1985 Incorporated $14,930
Rauawaawa Kaumatua Charitable Trust $394,275
Riccarton Leagues Club $80,000
Rotorua District Council $750,000
Saint Andrews Presbyterian Church Te Kauwhata $50,000
South Taranaki District Council $450,000
Spirit Of Coromandel Trust $24,453
St Andrew'S Community Presbyterian Church Otahuhu $100,000
Sunset Beach Surf Lifesaving Charitable Trust Incorporated $500,000
Taranaki Community Stadium Trust $25,000
Te Rau Oriwa Trust Board $11,000
Te Whangai Trust Board $57,200
Thames Coromandel District Council $248,987
The Alexandra Men's Shed Trust $80,000
The Baptist Union Of New Zealand $20,000
The Footnote Dance Trust Board $41,350
The Kawakawa Hundertwasser Park Charitable Trust $465,108
The Keirunga Gardens Arts And Craft Society Inc. $100,000
The Marist Club (PN) Inc $100,000
The Regent Theatre Trust Of Otago $25,000
The Young Men's Christian Association Of Greater Wellington Incorporated $50,000
Toi Whakaari:NZ Drama School $65,761
Waikouaiti School $36,810
Waterview School $196,177
Weber School $78,770
West Coast Riding For The Disabled Incorporated $250,000
West Coast Technology Education Trust $22,750
West End Lawn Tennis Club $25,000
West Otago Swimming Pool Management Board Inc $230,000
Westland High School Board Of Trustees $699,880
Westland Industrial Heritage Park Incorporated $100,499
Young Women's Christian Association Of Hamilton Incorporated $30,000