Skip to main content

Lottery Community Facilities 2017/18 round one grants

Name Amount
Adventure Wairoa Incorporated $50,000
Aitutaki Enua Society Incorporated $57,500
Aka Aka School $40,000
Amuri Community Trust $31,625
Bike Taupo Advocacy Group Incorporated $55,000
Central Hawkes Bay District Community Trust $500,000
ChangeAbility Incorporated $200,000
Connect Hurunui Incorporated $28,000
Coopers Beach Combined Bowling Club Inc $64,000
Coromandel Independent Living Trust $37,854
Counties Manukau Hockey Assn $50,000
Counties Manukau Offroad Racing Club Incorporated $100,000
Depot Arts and Music Space Trust $53,500
East Coast Rugby Football Union Incorporated $48,790
Fairhaven School $120,000
Focus Paihia Community Charitable Trust $300,000
Food Resilience Network Incorporated $489,321
Gore Kids Hub Charitable Trust $34,568
Hamilton Cricket Association $25,000
Hastings District Council $250,000
Hataitai Community Recreation Trust $55,795
Hutt Playcentre Association Incorporated $267,500
Karamea Aerodrome Inc $40,000
Kerikeri Rugby Union Football Club Incorporated $53,431
Lincoln Scout Group $25,499
Mountainview Pavilion Incorporated $13,340
Netball Rotorua Association Incoporated $100,000
New Zealand School Of Dance $199,837
Ngati Porou Hauora Charitable Trust $85,900
No. 7 District Federation of New Zealand Football In $500,000
Oamaru Squash and Badminton Club Inc $33,855
One Double Five Whare Awhina Community House Trust $37,375
Otautau Community Swimming Pool Incorporated $67,870
Pakanae Water Board Incorporated $137,929
Papakura Community Trust $26,461
Papamoa Community Surf Rescue Base Trust $500,000
Raglan Community Arts Council $150,000
Rangiora RSA Club Incorporated $250,000
Regional Indoor Sports and Events Centre Trust T/A Pettigrew Green Arena $42,500
Rotary Club of Marton Charitable Trust $50,000
Royal New Zealand Plunket Society Incorporated $79,245
Sir Edmund Hillary Outdoors Education Trust $273,800
Southland Softball Association Incorporated $250,000
Sport n Action Waihi Charitable Trust $400,000
Sport Northland $25,206
St Kevin's College $51,515
Te Aroha Noa Community Services Trust $30,000
Te Atatu Peninsula Community Trust $26,700
Te Auaha Trust $100,000
Te Puke War Memorial Hall Society Incorporated $150,000
Te Tuhi Contemporary Art Trust $101,928
The Arts Centre of Christchurch Trust Board $200,000
The Bridge South Brighton Trust $113,659
The North Shore Events Centre Trust Board $25,000
The Young Men's Christian Association of Central Incorporated $200,000
The Young Men's Christian Association of Greater Wellington Incorporated $75,000
Tinopai Volunteer Emergency Services Incorporated $111,927
Tokomaru Early Childhood Centre Incorporated $43,100
Tuvalu Christian Church Trust Board $200,000
University of Canterbury Student's Association $100,000
Waiau School Board of Trustees $200,000
Waipa District Council $300,000
Wairarapa Regional Mountain Bike Track Trust $38,325
Westland Rural Education Activities Programme Inc $125,000
Westurf Recreation Trust $156,530
Youthline Auckland Charitable Trust $90,493