Skip to main content

What are the Community-led Development programme priority areas of New Zealand?

In 2023 we will only open the Expressions of Interest process up to the following areas:

  • Ōtautahi – Christchurch
  • Kaikoura and North Canterbury
  • Te Matau-a-Māui – Hawkes Bay
  • Rāwhiti Te Moana a Toi - Eastern Bay of Plenty
  • Waikato
  • Tamaki Makarau – South Auckland
  • Te Tai Tokerau - Northland